To remove B2B Pro from your site;
- Go to WordPress Admin → Plugins
- Click to Deactivate, then Delete
By default, the existing data (B2B Pro related options, tables, etc.) is not deleted when you uninstall the plugin completely. If you also want to delete all the data, disable “Settings → General → Keep data on uninstall” option before uninstalling the plugin.